Jesse Cannon II
Vocal Chair/High School Coordinator
Duncanville High School
jcannon@duncanvilleisd.org
972.708.3764 - Work

Douglass Harrell
HS Vocal Coordinator-Elect
W.T. White High School
doharrell@dallasisd.org
972.502.6200 - Work

Jason Michaelis
High School Treasurer
All HS TMEA payments should be sent to:
W.T. White High School
4505 Ridgeside Dr.
Dallas, Tx 75244
jmichaelis@dallasisd.org
972.502.6200 - Work

Neal Patel
HS Vocal Secretary
Highland Park HS
pateln@hpisd.org
214.780.4826 - Work

Nyadia Thorpe
Middle School Coordinator
Howard Junior High
nthorpe@wisd.org
214-708-9245 - Work
214.708.9245 - Cell

Colton Blake
Middle School Coordinator-Elect
Permenter Middle School
colton.blake@chisd.net
972-291-5270 - Work

Mike Huffstetler
Middle School Treasurer
All MS TMEA payments should be sent to:
Finley Junior High
2401 Brown Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
mhuffstetler@wisd.org

Jannette Anderson
MS Vocal Secretary
Lady Bird Johnson Middle School
jaanderson@irvingisd.net
972-600-0500

 

 

 

 

 

Tonya Armstrong
UIL Region 20 - Executive Secretary
All UIL payments should be sent to:
5547 Nacogdoches Trl.
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
region20music@verizon.net

 

I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
— Maya Angelou