Douglass Harrell
Vocal Chair/High School Coordinator
W.T. White High School
doharrell@dallasisd.org
806-543-5609‬ - Cell

Jason Forte
HS Vocal Coordinator-Elect
Obama Male Leadership Academy
jforte@dallasisd.org
972-749-2100 - Work

Jason Michaelis
High School Treasurer
All HS TMEA payments should be sent to:
W.T. White High School
4505 Ridgeside Dr.
Dallas, Tx 75244
jmichaelis@dallasisd.org
972.502.6200 - Work

Neal Patel
HS Vocal Secretary
Highland Park HS
pateln@hpisd.org
214.780.4826 - Work

Jannette Anderson
Middle School Coordinator
Irving HS/Irving ISD MS Lead
jaanderson@irvingisd.net
214-395-3348 - Cell

Aaron Easley
Middle School Coordinator-Elect
T. Marsh Academy
aaeasley@dallasisd.org
972-502-6645  - Work

Mike Huffstetler
Middle School Treasurer
All MS TMEA payments should be sent to:
Coleman Junior High
1000 Dallas Hwy.
Waxahachie, TX 75165
mhuffstetler@wisd.org

Arkette Baptiste
MS Vocal Secretary
Rangel Young Women's Leadership School
Abaptiste@dallasisd.org
972-749-5200

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Coulson
UIL Region 20 - Executive Secretary
214-417-1042
uilmusicregion20@gmail.com
All UIL payments should be sent to:
4214 Ravenbank Dr.
Rockwall, TX 75087

 

I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
— Maya Angelou