Jesse Cannon II
Vocal Chair/High School Coordinator
Duncanville High School
972.708.3764 - Work

Douglass Harrell
HS Vocal Coordinator-Elect
W.T. White High School
972.502.6200 - Work

Jason Michaelis
High School Treasurer
All HS TMEA payments should be sent to:
W.T. White High School
4505 Ridgeside Dr.
Dallas, Tx 75244
972.502.6200 - Work

Neal Patel
HS Vocal Secretary
Highland Park HS
214.780.4826 - Work

Nyadia Thorpe
Middle School Coordinator
Howard Junior High
214-708-9245 - Work
214.708.9245 - Cell

Colton Blake
Middle School Coordinator-Elect
Permenter Middle School
972-291-5270 - Work

Mike Huffstetler
Middle School Treasurer
All MS TMEA payments should be sent to:
Finley Junior High
2401 Brown Street
Waxahachie, Texas 75165

Jannette Anderson
MS Vocal Secretary
Lady Bird Johnson Middle School






Tonya Armstrong
UIL Region 20 - Executive Secretary
All UIL payments should be sent to:
5547 Nacogdoches Trl.
Grand Prairie, TX 75052


I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
— Maya Angelou